Connect with us

Olamide drops new album, ‘Lagos Na Wa’

Lagos Na Wa by Olamide


Olamide drops new album, ‘Lagos Na Wa’

Nigeria rapper Olamide Adedeji has released a new album titled ‘Lagos Na Wa’, bringing his album repertoire to seven since his debut in 2011.

The album was released on Friday barely a year after he released ‘The Glory’ album.

Lagos Na Wa is a 17-track album with songs like hit single Wo, Wo Spiritual which featured a slower tempo of the hit and Oro Paw Paw.

MORE READING!  You will die of foolishness, Bovi tells troll who chided him for addressing his manager as 'darling'

Other songs on the album include Fe Nu Shey Street, Radio Lagos, Yagaga, The One, Bend It Over (featuring Reminisce and Timaya), Shine, Saysaymaley, Mo Je Dodo, Lagos Nawa, Everyday Is Not Christmas, On a Must Buzz (featuring Phyno), Shanko Baby, Fine Fine Girls (featuring Tiwa Savage) and Enimimomi.

The album is available for download on Itunes, Tidal, Spotify and so on.

MORE READING!  The Ghana/Nigeria beef is fake, they love each other – Cardi B (video)
Click to comment

More in Entertainment

To Top